New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HUGE Football Fan seeking a Man that plays fantasy & watches all the games

Hola My name's Kim. I'm currently taking applications to fill a full time long term boyfriend position. Please [b]do not apply[/b] if you're looking for a 1 night stand, friends with benefits or casual fling. My profile is very detailed. I know who I am & what I'm looking for in a partner...

[b]About Me:[/b]

I'm a caring, compassionate, laid back, sarcastic, witty, outgoing, strong & independent woman that is looking for a long term relationship. I don't play games unless they have cards, dice or remote controls. I've been told my personality is my best quality & that my pictures don't do me any justice. Family is important to me. I'm very close with my parents (who are going on 48 yrs of marriage), my older sister, my aunts, uncles & cousins. I believe in God & believe that he doesn't give me more that I can handle. My glass is always 1/2 full or overflowing.

I have been in Property Management for 10 yrs & can't see my self doing anything else. My job is very demanding & keeps me busy. I'm on call 24/7 for emergencies. Every day is different which makes it exciting & fun.

I'm a total sports junkie. Spending Sundays in front of the TV during football season is a staple in my house. I manage a cash buy in Fantasy Football League & play in another. Nothing beats a live Kings game or spending an afternoon/night at Dodger Stadium.

I'm a Country music fan. Luke Bryan, Carrie Underwood, Florida Georgia Line, Dustin Lynch, Kenny Chesney & Jason Aldean a few of my favorite Artists/Groups. I also like Classic Rock, some Alternative Rock & some older rap.

In my spare time I enjoy being active & getting outdoors. Working out, hitting the beach, camping, fishing, taking a walk, shooting pool, bowling, mini golf or swinging a bat at the batting cages. One of my biggest passions is cooking/baking & I have been told I'm great in the kitchen. I enjoy nights out & quiet nights in. I'm not a girly girl by any means & prefer to be casual, but can get all dolled up for a special occasion.

[b]About You:[/b]

I need a man that knows how to communicate his thoughts, feelings, wants, needs & shows his emotions. Honesty is your best policy even if you think I'm not going to like what you have to say. I have to be able to trust you or else it will never work. Personality is very important to me. You must have a sense of humor & enjoy being playful. I need a man that takes care of his body. You don't have to have a 6 pack & bulging biceps, but I'm not attracted to men that are overweight. You must be family oriented, believe in God, a sports fan, outgoing & enjoy being active. I'm very affectionate, so I need a man that enjoys cuddling, holding hands, kissing & showing me that he loves me as well as telling me. Actions speak louder than words.

[b]Deal Breakers:[/b]

If your phone is permanently glued to your hand we won't click. Nothing is more rude than someone that plays a game on their phone or fb's during dinner or when we're spending quality time together. You must have a car, job & be self sufficient. I am not looking to be someone's taxi or sugar momma.

[b]Contacting Me:[/b]

Please send me an email if you think we'd click. I'm over those hi, hello or hey baby your sexy emails. Tell me something about yourself or tell me what you liked about my profile. I will respond to every email I get. There is someone out there for everyone. I look forward to hearing from you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOnsite Portfolio Apartment Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI watch all NFL Games, some college (if I have time), Kings hockey, Clippers Basketball, Dodgers Baseball, Sports Center, NFL Prime Time, The NFL Network, Big Bang, Gilmore Girls (guilty pleasure show LOL), Modern Family, Kevin Can Wait & other silly
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAny sports flick, star wars, Indiana jones, die hards, & movies like that...
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Carrie Underwood, Jason Aldean
Reading selectionHealth, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funI love being active & anything outdoors. Mini golf, bowling, shooting pool, the beach, camping, fishing, taking a walk, cooking/baking, entertaining, I'm very social & outgoing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI'd love to travel more & go out to eat more trying new places

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeWhen I retire I'd love to see a football game at every stadium & travel in a moter home to them. Hell of way to see the country & to tailgate!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA man that has a killer personality with a great sense of humor. He has to know how to communicate his thoughts, dreams, wants & needs. He has to LOVE football & be family oriented.
On the first dateLets meet up at a Wild Wings & watch a game over a brewski & wings :)

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Ice Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamI'm a Chargers, USC, LA Kings, Clippers, Dodgers f

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga